Events

Find events across all Pathway campuses. Use the filters below to customize your view.

May

Tuesday, May 28 7:00 AM Location: Students will take buses to Frontier Cove, Adair, OK

June 2019

GriefShare Support Group

Tuesday, Jun 4 6:30 PM Location: Westlink Campus B012
Monday, Jun 10 - Jun 15 9:00 AM Location: Eberly Farms 13111 W. 21st St Wichita, KS 67235
Monday, Jun 10 - Jun 15 9:15 AM Location: Goddard Campus
Thursday, Jun 20 5:30 PM Location: Valley Center Campus Office
Friday, Jun 21 5:30 PM Location: Valley Center Campus Office
Monday, Jun 24 - Jun 29 9:00 AM Location: Eberly Farms 1311 W. 21st St Wichita, KS 67235
Monday, Jun 24 - Jun 29 9:15 AM Location: Westlink Campus

July 2019

GriefShare Support Group

Tuesday, Jul 2 6:30 PM Location: Westlink Campus B012
Monday, Jul 8 - Jul 13 7:00 AM Location: Students will take buses to University of Nebraska, Lincoln, NE
Monday, Jul 15 - Jul 20 9:00 AM Location: Eberly Farms 13111 W. 21st St Wichita, KS 67235
Tuesday, Jul 23 5:30 PM Location: Valley Center Campus Office
Wednesday, Jul 24 5:30 PM Location: Valley Center Campus Office

August 2019

GriefShare Support Group

Tuesday, Aug 6 6:30 PM Location: Westlink Campus B012

The Global Leadership Summit

Thursday, Aug 8 - Aug 10 8:00 AM Location: Intrust Bank Arena, 500 E Waterman St, Wichita

The Global Leadership Summit

Thursday, Aug 8 - Aug 10 8:00 AM Location: Intrust Bank Arena, 500 E Waterman St, Wichita

Parents Night Out

Friday, Aug 16 5:30 PM Location: Westlink Campus

Baptism Celebration

Saturday, Aug 17 - Aug 18 5:00 PM Location: All Campuses, All Service Times

Men's Encounter - Attendees

Friday, Aug 23 - Aug 25 5:30 PM Location:

September 2019

GriefShare Support Group

Tuesday, Sep 3 6:30 PM Location: Westlink Campus B012

October 2019

GriefShare Support Group

Tuesday, Oct 1 6:30 PM Location: Westlink Campus B012

November 2019

GriefShare Support Group

Tuesday, Nov 5 6:30 PM Location: Westlink Campus B012

December 2019

GriefShare Support Group

Tuesday, Dec 3 6:30 PM Location: Westlink Campus B012

January

GriefShare Support Group

Tuesday, Jan 7 6:30 PM Location: Westlink Campus B012

February 2020

GriefShare Support Group

Tuesday, Feb 4 6:30 PM Location: Westlink Campus B012

March 2020

GriefShare Support Group

Tuesday, Mar 3 6:30 PM Location: Westlink Campus B012

April 2020

GriefShare Support Group

Tuesday, Apr 7 6:30 PM Location: Westlink Campus B012